Never Exist

Right there. Since the very beginning. I didn’t see it but it’s always there. Things i can’t hold back. Things i can’t keep. Like the fire. The more i hold it the more it hurts me. Like the water. The more i keep it the less i can see it. Like the sand.The tighter i hold the more it slips through my fingers. The more i think about it the bigger pain i feel. It’s always been you. You’re always there.. In the back of my mind. Waiting for the time to swipe everything from right to left. Far left. I wish i never put you there even for a second. I wish i was the one you thought me i was. I wish you never left her. I wish i was not there. I wish you were not there. I wish us.. were never exist.

Leave a Reply

