Untitled

I used to cry over things i don’t get. Because somehow i thought what i want is what i need.

But when the one i need been taken away from me, that’s when i realized no matter how bad i need things to be just what i want it to be, there’s always an end in everything.

So i stopped needing things. I may want things in life but i wont dare myself turn it to be what i need. Because the disappointment is bigger than my body. It would kill me. It would drown me in to the bottom. Because i have no more tears to shed. And i become too weak to stay up all night for all the thoughts to think about.

So i stopped planning things. I may see things in life change in my mind as beautiful as heaven but i wont let myself say a word that will make things come true. Because the disappointment is bigger than my body. It would kill me. It would drown me in to the bottom. Because i have no more tears to shed. And i become too weak to stay up all night for all the thoughts to think about.

When a dream came true then ok. If it’s not then whatever. I wont care as much as i did before anymore.

Leave a Reply

