The Weekend

It’s a Friday again and i don’t feel as excited as i supposed to. I feel the cold of weekend touches my skin. I feel the unfriendly Saturday and Sunday blows to my ears. I feel the tasteless days off scratching my brain. Already.

But i tried to twist the situation and the mood.. Thinking about the books i haven’t done with yet. Oh that’s great.

Will lock myself in my room reading the books. Surround myself with great tunes, chocolates, cheese, and never forget the good taste of black coffee. I imagine that as a part of heaven on earth. Money can’t buy… A bit too much for such description but who cares.

I don’t.

And i don’t know if anybody does.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

