Untitled

Have you ever feel like you’re not good enough as a person? I feel it like everyday. Because some people who supposed to be my number 1 supporter make me feel that way. Everything i do is just not good enough for them. They keep asking me things that i hardly could give. Giving the best of me is somehow not good enough for them. They keep looking for things that i can’t give. 

Hold my breath. Bite my tongue.

I can fake a smile. I can stay awake for days. I can force a laugh.

Do it all for their happiness. For every smile they dare. And be everything they need in this world.

But….

What about my own happiness? I can’t see it yet. I can’t feel it. Yet.

Some told me to start to say no to them. Or leave them all behind.

But how can i do that? That is not possible. I can’t even think about it.

Can’t.

When those are…

My own blood.

Leave a Reply

