Never Look Back

I tried my best.. Tried everything i could. I don’t know if i should try a little bit harder. But it was all i could give.

I’m giving up my best.. My best to hold it. My best to keep it.

I was holding to a thin thread. I fall. I fall good.

I’m letting go. Letting go what’s left of me. Letting go the past. Letting go memories.

I had enough. Enough words killed me. Enough attitude drowned me. Enough of being ignored.

Now you can run. Run away. Run freely. Run and never look back. Like i do.

I never look back.

– AM –

Leave a Reply

