The Journey of The Hobbits

So yesterday I went out with my sister Irma and my buddy Robin to watch The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug. Watched The Hobbit with my Hobbits. I’ve been waiting for a year for this sequel. Yea just like other fans of the movie. I got so excited. Do I sound like a kid now? Well, let me tell you what I like the most from The Hobbit and even The Lord of The Ring Trilogy. 

The friendship. The loyalty, honesty, brave heart, and most of all is Legolas. Yea I know you’re laughing now. Well, the friendship that the fellas has along the way from the Hobbit’s village to the Erebor mountain. And you can see that in The Lord of The Ring Trilogy’s movies. the fellas journey to Mordor was not easy at all. Not even close to easy journey. The Orcs attacked them like crazy. No mercy. But the Hobbits, the Dwarfes, the Elfs, Gandalf, and human like Aragorn and Bard…. The stIckes together to brought up the mission to be accomplished, to save the world. 

There was some times when the Hobbits being instigated to betray their fellowhship, love almost taking Aragorn faith away. But they follow their deepest heart. And brought their sacrifices to the beautful ending. 

That’s all I can say. Think about it.

– AM –

Leave a Reply

